0ec645d1e0 · 新增「框選辨識主體」功能,降低相似照片互相認錯(掃描頁 v9) · Updated 2026-07-28 03:58:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?