ae8dba99b7 · V2 推送 LINE 改依環境決定目標,移除卡片底部說明文字 · Updated 2026-08-20 03:32:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?