774a649bcd · 3.6.3获取UITransfrom问题 · Updated 2023-03-21 15:07:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?