ec06c77bde · 發佈 0.1.10:tag 優先於回覆觸發,多 bot 同群不搶答 · Updated 2026-08-14 09:27:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?