34938f0588 · 0.2.7:回覆別人傳的檔案/圖片再 tag bot,也會讀到那個附件 · Updated 2026-08-26 03:50:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?