c9e245ff21 · 補上 README 專案畫面預覽 · Updated 2026-07-20 07:33:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?